MindWanderings

The thoughts & ramblings of a young mind

God damn it, buddy.

Guy I talked about/last saw on Nov 26 that I talked about on Nov 29.  It’s freaking hard not to like you when you’re so personable and smart.

And stop giving me such amazing hugs.  He put his arms around my waist and lifted me up this time in the middle of the restaurant.

I don’t know if you like me.  Probably not.  But we are hours away.  Stop giving me the glimmer of hope I know is not there every time I see you.  We live 4 hours apart.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

