MindWanderings

The thoughts & ramblings of a young mind

I’m so tired. and burnt out.

I want to cry.  I can’t keep doing this, living semester by semester, not even know what I’m doing as the semester is rolling by me.  I need a steady job. I’m so tired of interviewing, getting stressed about whether a last-minute offer will be made, doing paperwork, and waiting again to see if I passed security.  I do this, once, twice, too many times every four months.  I can’t do this.  I need stability and consistency in my life.  I have no routine fall back on, no back up plan to rely on.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

