MindWanderings

The thoughts & ramblings of a young mind

And then of course..

there’s another person.  Who is pretty blatant about liking/being comfortable with me.  Who..

Hit me playfully on the arm.. in a way.. where his hand.. lingered?  Where he conveniently sat super close to me on the mountain because his other spot was uncomfortable?  Who made jokes about telling my parents he was involved with me?  Ummmm yeah.

Funny, I swear that one guy from school.. I’ve had literally 3 people somewhat acquainted to him, seem to want to ask me out in some way at one time or another. Including himself, which would be the 4th..

What do I do.  I don’t know what to do.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

