MindWanderings

The thoughts & ramblings of a young mind

Sometimes, I wish I was not myself.

I’m so slow.  I always have trouble understanding simple concepts and digest what is said.  As such, it takes me typically double the time other people take if not longer.

And this makes me terrible at situational questions.  but great at teaching people because I understand.. how hard I find it to understand myself and have played with the idea so many times prior in my head.

I’m just really sad.  It just did not go well.  I have no more expectations for myself.  Time to try again next week and focus on what needs to be done this week.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

