MindWanderings

The thoughts & ramblings of a young mind

Good thing I NEVER asked him out or ANYTHING. Good thing I decided YESTERDAY to give up on him.

Because I just fucking realized how played I was.  I REALLY don’t get the super friendly long looks I was getting, the staring he did in the Spring semester, am I really that out of it?  Was there SERIOUSLY nothing there?  The hell!

In any case.  Apparently he’s getting married to the girl I saw in the lab with him on December 15, 2014.  I’m 100% over it now.  So glad he spared me any extra mindfuckery.  Good.  Now I can concentrate on someone else and this semester a hell of a lot better.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

