MindWanderings

The thoughts & ramblings of a young mind

Most up-to-date news of my life.

Update: Dec 15.  Saw him again.  But he had a friend.  I had a friend.  I felt like I had no chance. I did nothing.  I’m hoping the fact he’s here means he’s here next semester..

In other news: This week has been fan-fucking-tastic.

  • Wednesday: I see a lovely friend from times gone by.  From 2 years ago.
  • Thursday: I see my TA at my workplace.  A TA for a course from nearly 2 years ago.  And he recognized me!  Both of us did double take first time.  Second when I was leaving the building, I finally asked him if his name was what I thought it was when I saw him staring back at me. Didn’t remember my name.. but oh well!
  • Thursday: I got an amazing surprise gift.
Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

