MindWanderings

The thoughts & ramblings of a young mind

family fucked-ups

my father is aggressive.  my mother is passive aggressive/useless.  when I state an opinion that does not match his, my dad uses personal attacks and my mother acts only as a bystander.  she will then approach me hours afterwards to tell me she agrees with me but doesn’t want to fight with him so kept quiet.  this repeats.  every. fucking. time.  fuck. I can’t stand this place.  they are the reason why I can’t stand passive aggression and aggression in such an extreme way that i turn immediately to dislike.  I’ve trained myself to hate both these extremes.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

