MindWanderings

The thoughts & ramblings of a young mind

STORYTIME!

Man oh man.

So I’m in the car.  In the middle of nowhere that sane people go, when a GIGA-NORMOUS FRIGGING DARK-ASS THING COMES FLYING OUT OF NOWHERE and SLAMS onto my driver’s car door just inches away from me.  I COMPLETELY freak out, scream, fall onto the passenger seat trying to get as far away as possible and was positively seconds away from a heart attack when I realized it was my hipster supervisor donning his usual dark outfit & shades with his face and hands mashed up against my window.  Dude could not even walk straight after —limped back to his car doubling over in laughter.

Funny in retrospect.  But uh. NOT COOL!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

