MindWanderings

The thoughts & ramblings of a young mind

This is what drives me

..through the hard times.

I admire these people for their optimism, for their strength, for their stories of hell.

Stories & Faces of addiction

And I feel incredibly sorry for them.  Many with upbringings that were scarring and horrendous with even worse stories to follow in later life.  Reflecting on my own life after this, I feel blessed to be given opportunity after opportunity to live a comfortable life.

 

I swear never to stray onto the path these poor souls have wandered on, whether by choice or not.  This path of living hell.

And I will do anything to stay strong.  To let none of this love, money, and years of nurturing to waste.  I will live my life to the fullest.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

